You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

General Office ... 901-476-7116

PUBLISHER

Rochelle Stidham

rstidham@covingtonleader.com

BUSINESS

Ask about a bill or your account.

Kathy Griffin

Office Manager

kgriffin@covingtonleader.com

CIRCULATION

Subscribe, report missing or late papers, problems with web access, etc.

Subscription Dept

Circulation, Distribution

subscriptions@covingtonleader.com

Rack & Newsdealer Questions

Kathy Griffin

kgriffin@covingtonleader.com

Route Drivers

Randy Roe

ADVERTISING - Retail & Inserts

Andy Posey

Sales Representative, Covington & Brighton

aposey@covingtonleader.com

Ryan "Carbo" Cousar

Sales Representative, Munford & Atoka

rcousar@covingtonleader.com

 

Cindy Motes

Classified Advertising

hlindsey@covingtonleader.com

 

NEWSROOM

Suggest a story idea.

news@covingtonleader.com

 

Echo Day

Managing Editor

General news, crime & government items

Meetings: City of Covington, towns of Atoka and Mason

eday@covingtonleader.com

 

Jeff Ireland

Sports Editor

Sports and outdoors, community events

Meetings: City of Munford, County Commission

jireland@covingtonleader.com

  

Obituaries

news@covingtonleader.com

 

Community Events, etc.

jireland@covingtonleader.com

 

SPORTS

Call or email in scores, events.

Jeff Ireland

jireland@covingtonleader.com

 

PRODUCTION

Alan Ervin

Graphic Artist

awervin@covingtonleader.com

 

COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Business Cards, envelopes, letterheads, Rubber stamps, pamphlets, signs, etc.

Cindy Motes

cmotes@covingtonleader.com

 

Online Poll

Do you agree with the Tennessee Dept. of Education survey results?

As a teacher, do you agree with the results of the survey which suggest teachers are feeling more confident with meeting standards, improved by evaluations, materials are well-suited for teaching the standards and more empowered by autonomy?

You voted:

Latest e-Edition