You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Location: 111 S. Munford Street, Covington, TN 38019

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 529, Covington, TN 38019

Phone: (901) 476-7116

Retail Advertising – advertising@covingtonleader.com

Classified Advertising – classifieds@covingtonleader.com

Legal Notices – legals@covingtonleader.com

News – news@covingtonleader.com

Bookkeeping – office@covingtonleader.com

Circulation – office@covingtonleader.com

Printing – printing@covingtonleader.com

Letters to the Editor – news@covingtonleader.com

 

Staff

Matthew Richardson, Interim Publisher

mrichardson@covingtonleader.com

 

Echo Day, Managing Editor

eday@covingtonleader.com

 

Kathy Griffin, Office Manager,

kgriffin@covingtonleader.com

 

Andy Posey, advertising sales

aposey@covingtonleader.coom

 

Ryan "Carbo" Cousar, advertising sales

rcousar@covingtonleader.com

 

Jeff Ireland, sports editor

jireland@covingtonleader.com

 

Cindy Motes, reception and classified advertising

cmotes@covingtonleader.com

 

Alan Ervin, graphic designer

awervin@covingtonleader.com

Online Poll

Do you agree with the Tennessee Dept. of Education survey results?

As a teacher, do you agree with the results of the survey which suggest teachers are feeling more confident with meeting standards, improved by evaluations, materials are well-suited for teaching the standards and more empowered by autonomy?

You voted:

Latest e-Edition

  • To view our latest e-Edition click the image on the left.