Welcome, Visitor!
Today is Friday, May 6, 2016

Marriage licenses

Comment   Email   Print
Related Articles


The following marriage licenses were recorded in the office of Mary Gaither, Tipton County Clerk, during the month of May 2014.

William Roby Anderson to Anna Elizabeth Whitley

Robert Lee Armstrong to Ruby Caitlin Hutcherson

Ross Nathaniel Bates to Mandy Marie Garvin

James Tyler Berryhill to Kaitlyn Mechelle Thweatt

Daniel Wade Beshires to Brenda Sue Sadler

Brett Lynn Blakeman to Cassidy Eden Wilson

Jeremy Ryan Bolding to Rachel Lauren Turner

Amanda Elisabeth McKinley to Russell Lee Bouchie

Ricky Joe Brooks to Brittney Ruhama Hazlerig

Trevor Allen Chesteen to Danielle Taylor Lowe

Tommie Olen Cornelius II to Brittan Ann Robbins

Steven Gregory Delaney to Mallory Paige Utley

Bobby Royell Elkins to Zennia Kameesh Walton

Larry Curtis Files II to Britttany Nicole Ream

Marcus Jerome Fox to Jessica Manesh Faulkner

David Michael Giles to Marinda Louise Long

Michael Ernest Godwin II to Regina Marie Walker

Jaimare Phanoy Goodwin to Shanon Jeanette Springfield

Christopher Stephen Greganti to Kaylin Heather Mayse

John Earl Hall Jr. to Paula Ann Dickson

Anthony Swayne Harris to Valarie Garrett Holmon

Trenton Eugene Hunter to Sarah Elizabeth Parotte

Daniel William Jacobs to Haley Marie Best

Elijah Iner Johnson to Brandy Nicole Willinger

Walker Ryan Christopher Jones to Loren Nicole Dean

John Willie Kiner Jr. to Lanarica Denise Gray

Marc Joseph Lowe Sr. to Patty Ann Murphy Peterson

Michael Ethan Mason to Whitney Lynn Marbry

John Evan McPherson to Whitney Brooke Taylor

Eddie Wayne McRae to Cynthia Lou Replogle Levy

Shawn Jerome Merriman to Cynthia Lee Crosby

Jonathan Corey Orman to Milena Anna Cegielska

Manishkumar Kanubhai Patel to Jayshriben Prakash Patel

Christopher Allen Richard to Jennifer Rose Hare

Jason Thomas Roberts to Jennifer Michelle Pritchett

J. St. John Scott to Samantha Diana Romaine

Zachary Floyd Slaughter to Jami Nicole Nesmith

Donald Wayne Smith to Jacqueline Denise White

Wallace Kenneth Howard Swango to Tresa Lynn Gough Baker

Kyle Ryan Waldon to Courtney Marie Wilson

Russell Duane Webb II to Robin Marie Bates

Norris Dale Whitehead to Wanda Gail Miles

Bradley Alan Williams to Tara Laine Kinney

Benjamin Daniel Zvolanek to Constance Blaire Fray

Read more from:
Comment   Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: